Arkadiusz
Szkuta

Chairman of the Board

+48 605 432 439
a.szkuta@dimex.pl

BTN 1 en - Contact Us

Wojciech
Kubik

General Trade Manager

+48 603 929 301
w.kubik@dimex.pl

BTN 2 en - Contact Us

Alicja
Buchta

Trade Specialist

+48 881 026 257
a.buchta@dimex.pl

BTN 1 en - Contact Us

Nina
Kubik

Trade Specialist

n.kubik@dimex.pl
 

BTN 2 en - Contact Us

Tomasz
Chamera

Trade Specialist

+48 605 422 432
grafit@dimex.pl

BTN 3 en - Contact Us

     OPENING HOURS:    TRADE DEPARTMENT    Mon. - Fri. » 7:00 - 15:00

Contact Us

Centrala

+48 32 256 43 56
+48 32 256 43 72
+48 32 256 43 40
koks@dimex.pl

Dział Księgowości

Andrzej Chwila
Janusz Chwila

+48 32 256 43 56
ksiegowosc@dimex.pl

Dział Prawny

Tomasz Chamera
+48 605 422 432
tch@dimex.pl
Mateusz Szkuta
+48 605 249 357
m.szkuta@dimex.pl

Dział Windykacji

Marcin Solik
+48 693 620 807
solik@dimex.pl

Sekretariat

Antonina Pająk
+48 32 256 43 56
+48 32 256 43 72
+48 32 256 43 40